Practice sessions happen online

Practice Calendar: September 20 – September 27

Notable Upcoming Practice Events
(See Details below)

— Medicine Buddha Begins, Monday, September 21
— Dharma Sagara Guru Yoga Begins, Friday, September 25
— Chakrasamvara Feast, Saturday, Saturday, September 26
— Vajrakilaya Practice Begins, Wednesday, September 30
— Full Moon Sadhana of Mahamudra, Thursday, October 1

Morning Sitting Meditation and Evening Protector Chants

Every Morning, 7:40 – 8:10 AM ET (13:40 – 14:10 CEST)
In Main Shrine Room – Open to all

Every Evening, 5:15 – 5:45 PM ET (23:15 – 23:45) CEST
In Main Shrine Room – Open to all

Sunday, September 20

Werma Sadhana Feast
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
11:00 AM ET (17:00 CEST)
Open to authorized students

Monday, September 21

Medicine Buddha Practice
In Main Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to all

Wednesday, September 23

Chakrasamvara Daily Practice
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to sadhakas with abhisheka & training

Thursday, September 24

Avalokiteshvara Sadhana of Nonmeditation
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
Open to tantrikas with abhisheka or lung

Two Sessions:
—19:00 CEST (1:00 PM ET)
—7:00 PM ET

Friday, September 25

Krodhikali Practice
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
19:00 CEST (1:00 PM ET)
Open to Vajrayogini practitioners with abhisheka or lung

Dharma Sagara Guru Yoga 
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to all tantrikas with lung

Saturday, September 26

Chakrasamvara Feast
In the Feast Shrine Room
1:00 PM ET
Open to sadhakas with abhisheka and training
(Follow along in own text)

Sunday, September 27

Ashe Stroke Practice & Werma Sadhana
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
Stroke Practice, 10:30 AM ET (16:30 CEST)
Werma, 11:00 AM ET (17:00 CEST)
Open to authorized students

Monday, September 28

Medicine Buddha Practice
In Main Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to all

Wednesday, September 30

Vajrakilaya Daily Practice
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to sadhakas with abhisheka & training

Thursday, October 1

Avalokiteshvara Sadhana of Nonmeditation
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
Open to tantrikas with abhisheka or lung

One Session:
—19:00 CEST (1:00 PM ET)

Full Moon Sadhana of Mahamudra
In Main Shrine Room
Open to all
One Session:
—7:00 PM ET

Friday, October 2

Krodhikali Practice
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
19:00 CEST (1:00 PM ET)
Open to Vajrayogini practitioners with abhisheka or lung

Dharma Sagara Guru Yoga 
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to all tantrikas with lung

Sunday, October 4

Werma Sadhana
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
Stroke Practice, 10:30 AM ET (16:30 CEST)
Werma, 11:00 AM ET (17:00 CEST)
Open to authorized students

Maitri Bhavana

Approximately twice a month we include individuals who are critically ill in our Maitri Bhavana practice. This loving kindness practice expresses our willingness to let go of our personal space, share in the suffering of others and provide them with support. To explicitly include a friend or relative in the next Maitri Bhavana session, send an email to the address below, naming the individual and their illness. If possible, include a picture.

Ocean.MaitriBhavana@gmail.com