Sitting Practice

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on email

Settling the Mind

Shamatha-vipashyana, formless meditation

Daily Sitting Meditation

Every morning 7:40 – 8:00 AM ET (13:40 – 14:00 CET)
Twenty minutes of shamatha/vipashyana practice. Sessions start with a lineage supplication and end with a dedication of merit.

Every Evening 5:15 – 5:30 PM ET (23:15 – 23:30 CET)
Short sitting practice followed by protector and lineage chants. Ends with a dedication of merit.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on email

Welcome

It is Quick & Free

Already a Member?