Current Status
Not Enrolled
By Donation
Get Started

In this class, we will discuss and explore each of the Vajrayogini lineage holders, according to the long supplication (pages 18–32) in our Vajrayogini sadhana.

  • Class 1, January 24: Vajradhara, Ratnamati, Sahara,
  • Class 2, January 31: Nāgārjuna, Śavaripa, Maitrīpa, Tilopa,
  • Class 3, February 7: Nāropa, Marpa, Milarepa, Gampopa,
  • Class 4, February 14: From Tüsum Khyenpa (Karmapa I) to Paljor Töntrup (Gyaltsap I),
  • Class 5, February 21: From Chödrak Gyatso (Karmapa VII) to Changchub Dorje (Karmapa XII),
  • Class 6, February 28: From Chökyi Jungne (Situ VIII) to Chökyi Gyatso (Trungpa XI)
  • NEW! Added class, Monday, March 7.


This forum is restricted to members of the associated course(s).