Practice Calendar: October 11 – October 25

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on email

Notable Upcoming Practice Events
(See Details below)

— Vajrayogini Feast, Monday, October 12
— New Moon Sadhana of Mahamudra, Friday, October 16
— Chakrasamvara Feast, Sunday, October 25

Morning Sitting Meditation and Evening Protector Chants

Every Morning, 7:40 – 8:15 AM ET (13:40 – 14:15 CEST)
In Main Shrine Room – Open to all

Every Evening, 5:15 – 5:45 PM ET (23:15 – 23:45) CEST
In Main Shrine Room – Open to all

Sunday, October 11

Lhasang & Werma Sadhana
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
Stroke Practice, 10:30 AM ET (16:30 CEST)
Werma, 11:00 AM ET (17:00 CEST)
Open to authorized students

Monday, October 12

Vajrayogini Feast
In the Feast Shrine Room
3:00 PM ET (21:00 CEST)
Open to sadhakas with abhisheka and training
(Follow along in own text)

Medicine Buddha Practice
In Main Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to all

Wednesday, October 14

Vajrakilaya Daily Practice
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to sadhakas with abhisheka & training

Thursday, October 15

Avalokiteshvara Sadhana of Nonmeditation
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
Open to tantrikas with abhisheka or lung

Two Sessions:
—19:00 CEST (1:00 PM ET)
—7:00 PM ET

Friday, October 16

Krodhikali Practice
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
19:00 CEST (1:00 PM ET)
Open to Vajrayogini practitioners with abhisheka or lung

New Moon Sadhana of Mahamudra
In Main Shrine Room
Open to all
One Session:
—7:00 PM ET

Sunday, October 18

Werma Feast
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
11:00 AM ET (17:00 CEST)
Open to authorized students

Monday, October 19

Medicine Buddha Practice
In Main Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to all

Wednesday, October 21

Vajrakilaya Daily Practice
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to sadhakas with abhisheka & training

Thursday, October 22

Avalokiteshvara Sadhana of Nonmeditation
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
Open to tantrikas with abhisheka or lung

Two Sessions:
—19:00 CEST (1:00 PM ET)
—7:00 PM ET

Friday, October 23

Krodhikali Practice
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
19:00 CEST (1:00 PM ET)
Open to Vajrayogini practitioners with abhisheka or lung

Dharma Sagara Guru Yoga 
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
7:00 PM ET
Open to all tantrikas with lung

Sunday, October 25 (End European Day Light Savings Time)

Stroke of Ashe & Werma Sadhana
In the Vajrayana Shrine Room
10:30 AM ET (15:30 CEST)
11:00 AM ET (16:00 CEST) Werma Sadhana
Open to authorized students

Chakrasamvara Feast
In the Feast Shrine Room
1:00 PM ET (18:00 CEST)
Open to sadhakas with abhisheka and training
(Follow along in own text)

Maitri Bhavana

Approximately twice a month we include individuals who are critically ill in our Maitri Bhavana practice. This loving kindness practice expresses our willingness to let go of our personal space, share in the suffering of others and provide them with support. To explicitly include a friend or relative in the next Maitri Bhavana session, send an email to the address below, naming the individual and their illness. If possible, include a picture.

Ocean.MaitriBhavana@gmail.com

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on email

Welcome

It is Quick & Free

Already a Member?