Uncategorized

Practice Calendar: November 22 – December 6

Notable Upcoming Practice Events (See Details below) — Chakrasamvara Feast, Tuesday, November 24 — Avalokiteshvara Nonmeditation Feast, Tuesday, November 24 — US Thanksgiving, No Avalokiteshvara

How to Enter a Shrineroom

First, log in to the site: click “Login” in the upper right-hand corner, or a pop-up window may appear Then: Shrine Rooms (main menu) Click

Practice Calendar: August 3 – August 16

Notable Upcoming Practice Events (See Details below) — Full Moon Sadhana of Mahamudra, Monday, August 3 — Krodhikali Practice (Mark Nowakowski Talk/Q&A), Friday, August 7

Chakrasamvara Shrine Room

Click on the sadhana cover below to join the  feast Tuesday, June 30 at 4 pm Atlantic, 3 pm Eastern  (Note this is a change

work temp

Daily Sitting Meditation & Protector Chants Every Morning, 7:40 – 8:10 AM ET (13:40 – 14:10 CET) In Main Shrine Room – Open to all

Chöd

In the Chöd Shrine Room If you are a Chöd practitioner and have received this practice, please feel free to drop in to an ongoing weekly

Westchester Meditation Center

A community dedicated to the teachings of Chogyam Trungpa Rinpoche, providing group sitting, topical dharma talks, an integrated curriculum of courses, vows and mentorship.

The Profound Treasury Retreat

The Profound Treasury Retreat is a 9-day Buddhist meditation and study retreat based on the Buddhist teachings of Chögyam Trungpa Rinpoche

How to Practice Online

A Hands-On Discussion & Training Class with Chris Magnus March 31 at 7 PM Eastern Online group practice has been happening in Trungpa Rinpoche’s sangha for

Deborah Luscomb

Deborah Luscomb, although primarily known for her decades of ritual textile production, has been studying and practicing the dharma since 1974 as a student of

Welcome

It is Quick & Free

Already a Member?